THE VOICE OF MY FRIENDS / LIFE’S AND PETITION TO YOU TO SAVE THEM / ACTIONS   –

WE THE LIFE OF NATURE –  LIKE YOU WITH LIFE  ARE  Getting destroyed OR KILLED by YOUR  Corruption and criminals to make money and for Power BY SELLING US AND EATING US IN THE NAME OF LUXURY LIFE AND TO LIVE LIFE LONG . When civilization was born you are also from our family and  whom you associated with us and spent with us . We are the life of nature helped you to survive and create your families and Civilizations all over the World . Now we  are getting killed by uncivilized people and  UN civic society .

IF YOU DESTROY  YOU WILL BE DIGGING YOUR OWN HOLE . IF WE ARE NOT THERE ,  NO NATURE NO LIFE NO FOOD WATER AIR ETC .

OUR COMMITMENT AND VOICE SHOULD BE –

These friends are loyal to us from last 50,000 years  .  if you don’t stop this GENOCIDE OF NATURE  our future generations must watch  Multi media slides or we people must ware masks as our fellow life  Costumes .

The day you will see all human beings will kill each other and eat for fellow human beings as food and blood as  water etc  KINDLY SAVE ECHO SYSTEM . PLANTS AND ANIMALS ARE ALSO LIFE ,

What they are asking is  – WE ARE BETTER LOYAL TO YOU THEN CRIMINALS AND CORRUPT POLITICAL LEADERS , OFFICIALS  AND SYSTEM . ….LET US LIVE IN THIS ECHO SYSTEM. IF WE ARE NOT THERE YOU ARE NOT THERE …….. IF YOU DON’T HEAR OUR VOICE WHO WILL HEAR OUR VOICE.  SIMPLE EXAMPLE YOUR SUFFERING US THEN THE ECHO SYSTEM IS EFFECTING YOU IN THE NAME OF DROUGHT , STORMS , CYCLONES AND NO WATER ETC .

IF YOU SAVE US WE WILL ALSO REQUEST ECHO SYSTEM TO SUPPORT YOU /  US AS TEAM MEMBERS OR GROUP MEMBERS OR NATURE ECO/ ECHO SOCIAL NETWORKS LIKE  NATURE LIFE BOOK OR NATURE LIVE TWITTER OR NATURE LIFE WIKIPEDIA OR NATURE LIFE INTERNET OR NATURE LIFE MOBILES OR  AS DESTROYED HUMAN SO-CITES.

CLIMATE NEEDS AND ACTIONS FACTS

SUSTAINABLE INNOVATION WITH HUMAN INTERACTIONS

SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIES

CLIMATE FRAME WORKS

SAVE WATER TO LIVE OR DIE LIKE ????

SUSTAINABLE CITIES

INFORMATION KNOWLEDGE AI BRAINS

CLIMATE CHANGE

SDG 2030

OPEN DATE FACTS ACTIONS

THE FUTURE WORLD WE NEED OR NO

I AM YOUR FRIEND
I AM YOUR FRIEND
I AM YOUR CAT
I AM YOUR CAT
I AM YOUR DRONE
I AM YOUR DRONE
I ALSO GOT FAMILY
I ALSO GOT FAMILY
YOU CAN TEACH YOU HOW TO DIVE
CAN TEACH YOU HOW TO DIVE
I AM YOUR SEA WATCH GAURD
I AM YOUR SEA WATCH GAURD
I AM INDAIN AND YOUR PET DOG
I AM INDAIN AND YOUR PET DOG
I AM YOUR SHEEP TO SERVE YOU
I AM YOUR SHEEP TO SERVE YOU
I AM GIVING SHELTER TO YOU
I AM GIVING SHELTER TO YOU
A TORTOISE ALSO WINS RACE
A TORTOISE ALSO WINS RACE
I AM YOUR SEA NAVIGATOR
I AM YOUR SEA NAVIGATOR
I MIX WITH TREES TO GIVE BEAUTY IN SUMMER
I MIX WITH TREES TO GIVE BEAUTY IN SUMMER
I AM NANO
I AM NANO
I AM YOUR NATURE
I AM YOUR NATURE
I AM YOUR OLDEST FRIEND
I AM YOUR OLDEST FRIEND
I CAN TAKE YOUR CHILDREN FOR BATH AND SWIMMING
I CAN TAKE YOUR CHILDREN FOR BATH AND SWIMMING
MY DIALY HAPPY FRIENDS
MY DIALY HAPPY FRIENDS
DONT MAKE ME TO RUN
DONT MAKE ME TO RUN
I AM YOUR WATCHER
I AM YOUR WATCHER
DONT ERASE ME
DONT ERASE ME
I CAN PROTECT YOU FROM CRIMINALS
I CAN PROTECT YOU FROM CRIMINALS
I AM YOUR FROG IN THE WORLD NOT WELL
I AM YOUR FROG IN THE WORLD NOT WELL
I AM YOUR NATURE TO CREATER AND FOOD PRODUCER
I AM YOUR NATURE TO CREATER AND FOOD PRODUCER
I AM YOUR HELPER OR CUTTER
I AM YOUR HELPER OR CUTTER
DONT BREAK ME RUNNING RECORDS BY KILLING ME
DONT BREAK MY RUNNING RECORDS BY ERASING ME
I AM SMALL
I AM SMALL
I AM YOUR SEED DISTRIBUTER
I AM YOUR SEED DISTRIBUTER
I AM YOUR SEA SOLIDER
I AM YOUR SEA SOLIDER
I CAN TEACH YOU SWIMMING
I CAN TEACH YOU SWIMMING
I AM YOUR FIGHTER
I AM YOUR FIGHTER
I AM YOUR BIRD
I AM YOUR BIRD
I GIVE MILK AND SHELTER FROM COLD
I GIVE MILK AND SHELTER FROM COLD
 AM YOUR SEA KITE
AM YOUR SEA KITE
SAVE ME IM NOT CORRUPT OR TERRORIST
SAVE ME IM NOT CORRUPT OR TERRORIST
IF I AM NOT THERE THRE IS NO SEA
IF I AM NOT THERE THRE IS NO SEA
I AM YOUR SLEATH BOMBER
I AM YOUR SLEATH BOMBER
I AM YOUR TIMER AND NANNY
I AM YOUR TIMER AND NANNY
I AM YOUR TEDDY BEAR
I AM YOUR TEDDY BEAR
WHERE IS MY PAPA BEAR
WHERE IS MY PAPA BEAR
I AM YOUR MORNING WALKER
I AM YOUR MORNING WALKER
DONT DISTROY MY FAMILY
DONT DISTROY MY FAMILY
I AM YOUR FRAGANCE
I AM YOUR FRAGANCE
I AM YOUR CLEANER
I AM YOUR CLEANER
I AM YOUR MIND HEALER
I AM YOUR MIND HEALER
I CAN SAVE YOU WITH ?????
I CAN SAVE YOU WITH ?????
MY LITTLE CHILD
MY LITTLE CHILD
I AM YOUR GOD AND YOUR FRIEND TO WIN ANY THING
I AM YOUR GOD AND YOUR FRIEND TO WIN ANY THING
I WILL SAVE MY FRIENDS AND PLAY
I WILL SAVE MY FRIENDS AND PLAY
MY FAMILY AND YOUR CUTE BABY
MY FAMILY AND YOUR CUTE BABY
WE THE NATURE OF THE NATION. WE DON'T HAVE UNITED NATIONS TO SAVE OUR SELLS. WE HAVE RIGHT TO PROTECT OUR SELF'S
WE THE NATURE OF THE NATIONS WE DON’T HAVE UNITED NATIONS TO SAVE OUR LIFE’S AND FAMILIES.
